					Texas Interscolastic S	wimmin	g Coaches Association						
							n - 2024						
Girls - 1st Team All State							Boys - 1st Team All State						
Team	Cap #	N	lame	Grade	School		Team	Cap #	N	ame		School	
Donn Boyd							Dennis Fosdick Player of						
Co Player of the year	4	Mallory	Kesler	SR	Brazoswood		the year	16	Jamie	de Zwart	SR	Clear Creek	
1st	5	Cassidy	Jacks	SO	Foster		1st	3	Asher	Brunner	JR	Marcus	
1st	7	Норе	Kadlecik	SO	Brazoswood		1st	3	Caden	Digby	SR	Clear Creek	
1st	1	Gigi	Lower	SR	Brazoswood		1st	16	Bexon	Harrison	SR	Boerne Champion	
1st	10	Kinley	Niles	SR	Foster		1st	8	Will	Harrison	JR	Boerne Champion	
1st	7	Sydney	Rubin	SR	Southlake Carroll		1st	6	Landon	Heuer	JR	Marcus	
1st	11	Kylie	Williams	SR	Highland Park		1st	8	Andrew	Koelzer	SO	Foster	
							1st	7	Dane	Johnson	JR	Hebron	
Girls - 2nd Team All State							Boys - 2nd Team All State						
2nd	20	Kesleigh	Corn	SO	Brazoswood		2nd	12	Zachary	Bradshaw	JR	Marcus	
2nd	4	Mailie	Farden	JR	Southlake Carroll		2nd	7	Jason	Butz	SR	Strake Jesuit	
2nd	4	Addison	Olson	JR	Foster		2nd	2	Colton	Coney	SO	Clear Creek	
2nd	8	Courtney	Smith	JR	Marcus		2nd	4	Kasen	Corn	JR	Brazoswood	
2nd	7	Selah	Thomas	JR	Cy Creek		2nd	5	Joseph	Johnson	JR	Strake Jesuit	
2nd	1	Cayden	Van Dyne	JR	Boerne Champion		2nd	2	Owen	Kroh	SR	Marcus	
2nd	2	Emma	Woods	SR	Foster		2nd	6	Royce	McBride	JR	Southlake Carroll	
Girls - Honorable Mention All State							Boys - Honorable Mention All State						
HM	8	Elanor	Atkinson	JR	Dawson		HM	1	Ben	Brockmeier	SR	Brandies	
HM	3	Kiele	Davidson	SR	Flower Mound		HM	3	Charlie	Gall	SO	Dallas Jesuit	
HM	7	Kenadi	Dion	SO	Marcus		HM	11	Samson	Hurey	SR	Cy Creek	
HM	14	Kinnick	Kooken	SO	Hebron		HM	7	Jagger	Lo	SR	Cy Ranch	
HM	12	Ana	Metz	SR	Boerne Champion		HM	6	Jared	Remington	JR	Clear Creek	
HM	6	Tiffany	Redway	SR	Brennan		HM	10	Carter	Smith	SR	Southlake Carroll	
HM	11	Kenzi	Shaw	SR	Marcus		HM	9	lvo	Tagliani	JR	Southlake Carroll	
Girls - Specialty Awards							Boys - Specialty Awards						
Donn Boyd Players of the year	4	Mallory	Kessler	SR	Brazoswood		Dennis Fosdick Player of the year	16	Jamie	De Zwart	SR	Clear Creek	
	4	ivialioi y	1/035101	51	DI d205W000			10	Jaille	De Zwait			
Newcomer of the year	12	Therese	Braun	FR	Brazoswood		Newcomer of the year	7	Rylan	Jefferies	FR	Foster	
Offensive Player of the Year	10	Kinley	Niles	SR	Foster		Offensive Player of the Year	3	Caden	Digby	SR	Clear Creek	
Defensive Player of the Year	7	Норе	Kadlecik	SO	Brazoswood		Defensive Player of the Year	6	Jared	Remington	JR	Clear Creek	
Goalkeeper of the year	1	Gigi	Lower	SR	Brazoswood		Goalkeeper of the year	1	Ben	Brockmeier	SR	Brandies	
Coach of the Year		Robert	Brown		Brazoswood		Coach of the Year		Ту	Halford		Clear Creek	

* names are sorted alphabetically by last name