			T	exas Interscolastic S	wimming Coaches Association				
					on 1 Teams - 2024				
	Girls - 1st	Team All Region '	1			Boys - 1st	Team All Region	1	
Team		ame	Cap #	School	Team		ame	Cap #	School
MVP	Sydney	Rubin	7	Southlake Carroll	MVP	Landon	Heuer	6	Marcus
1st	Sienna	Acuff	2	Prosper	1st	Asher	Brunner	3	Marcus
1st	Kiele	Davidson	3	Flower Mound	1st	Charlie	Gall	3	Dallas Jesuit
1st	Kenadi	Dion	7	Marcus	1st	Brayden	Gualbuit	5	Hebron
1st	Maile	Farden	4	Southlake Carroll	1st	Owen	Kroh	2	Marcus
1st	Kinnick	Kooken	14	Hebron	1st	Daniel	Ludik	1	Hebron
1st	Kendall	Medina	4	Flower Mound	1st	Royce	McBride	6	Southlake Carroll
1st	Kamryn	Sallas	10	Denton Guyer	1st	Carter	Smith	10	Southlake Carroll
1st	Courtney	Smith	8	Marcus	1st	Tommy	Tabbah	11	Flower Mound
1st	Kaitlyn	True	6	Denton Guyer	1st	lvo	Tagliani	9	Southlake Carroll
	Team All Region			Boys - 2nd Team All Region 1					
2nd	Karis	Barth	2	Marcus	2nd	Miguel	Borbolla	1	Conroe
2nd	Camryn	Ewart	7	Tomball Memorial	2nd	Connor	Davis	22	Tomball
2nd	Bailey	Gonzales	6	Flower Mound	2nd	Connor	Logan	8	College Park
2nd	Hannah	Lee	1	Prosper	2nd	Danila	Samulik	15	Denton Guyer
2nd	Charlie	Monroe	13	The Woodlands	2nd	Bogdan	Slavu	14	Hebron
2nd	Raegan	Morris	1	Southlake Carroll	2nd	Will	Stewart	2	Prosper
2nd	Mia	Slaughter	9	Hebron	2nd	Kenneth	Tipping		Rockwall-Heath
2nd	Claire	Taylor	6	Conroe	2nd	Gregor	Tomovic	2	The Woodlands
2110		le Mention All Reg	0011100	2	Boys - Honorable Mention All Region 1				
HM	Caitlyn	Carruth	5	Grand Oaks	HM	Cayden	Bartusek	1	Dallas Jesuit
HM	Hannah	Evans	Ŭ	Keller	HM	Louie	Christensen	2	Southlake Carroll
HM	Claire	Ewert		Rockwall-Heath	HM	Jaden	Collum	1	Prosper
HM	Briley	Hull	13	Flower Mound	HM	Thai	Koehnle	4	Oakridge
HM	Ella	Le	13	Southlake Carroll	HM	Sebatian	Lazar	10	Dallas Jesuit
HM	Kaylee	Schmidt	7	Highland Park	HM	Deven	Lloyd	10	Marcus
HM			17		HM		McColl	7	Keller
	Kendall	Swims		Conroe		Connor			
HM	Avery	Thompson	5	Marcus	HM	Sonny	Moozoun	3	College Park
HM	Halley	Vessakosol pecialty Awards		Rockwall-Heath	HM	Zach	Slaughter	3	Highland Park
MVP	Sydney	Rubin	7	Southlake Carroll	MVP	Landon	Heuer	6	Marcus
Newcomer of the year	Sarah	Marlin	12	Marcus	Newcomer of the year	Landon	Overstreet	14	Flower Mound
Offensive Player of the Year	Kylie	Williams	11	Highland Park	Offensive Player of the Year	Dane	Johnson	7	Hebron
Defensive Player of the Year	Kenzi	Shaw	11	Marcus	Defensive Player of the Year	Zachary	Bradshaw	12	Marcus
Goalkeeper of the year	Amber	Cho	1	Hebron	Goalkeeper of the year	Ryan	Bradford	1	Southlake Carroll
Coach of the Year	Chris	Cullen		Highland Park	Coach of the Year	Brandon	Dion		Marcus