			Т	exas Interscolastic S	wimming Coaches Association					
					n 4 Teams - 2024					
Girls - 1st Team All Region 4						Boys - 1st Team All Region 4				
Team	-	Name	Cap #	School	Team		ame	Cap #	School	
MVP	Cayden	VanDyne		Champion	MVP	Bexon	Harrison	16	Champion	
1st	Cameron	Flanary	3	Alamo Heights	1st	Ben	Brockmeier	1	Brandeis	
1st	Brooke	Jimenez	10	Harlan	1st	Dylan	Faux	3	Clark	
1st	Ana	Metz	12	Champion	1st	Tiago	Furquim Correia	5	Clark	
1st	Tiffany	Redway	6	Brennan	1st	Will	Harrison	8	Champion	
1st	Jordan	Svatek	5	Brandeis	1st	Beau	Henning	2	Alamo Heights	
1st	Braelynn	Quesada	3	Brennan	1st	Jacob	Sandoval	23	Taft	
Girls - 2nd Team All Region 4						Boys - 2nd Team All Region 4				
2nd	Haley	Bearden	10	Brennan	2nd	Owen	Altermatt	13	Champion	
2nd	Reese	Dueringer	7	Alamo Heights	2nd	Joseph	Bonner	10	Brandeis	
2nd	Lily	Glasgow	13	Brandeis	2nd	Chris	de Vries	13	Brandeis	
2nd	Avery	Knight	11	Harlan	2nd	Black	Duggan	15	O'Connor	
2nd	Sophie	Ochoa	1	Brandeis	2nd	lan	Gonzales	4	Alamo Heights	
2nd	Olivia	Salazar	10	Clark	2nd	Julius	Hoxhaj	7	Champion	
	Cora	Skioog	15	Champion	2nd	Hayden	Young	6	Churchill	
Girls - Honorable Mention All Region 4						Boys - Honorable Mention All Region 4				
HM	Sofia	Barickman	14	Brandies	НМ	Caden	Culli	4	Johnson	
HM	Kate	Black	3	Taft	HM	Calvin	Gamiz	3	Alamo Heights	
HM	Kathryn	Castro	9	Health Careers	НМ	Jayden	Ibarra	8	PSJA North	
HM	Hayley	Cunnar	18	Johnson	HM	Aaron	Mendoza	15	Champion	
НМ	Quincey	Guftason	3	Johnson	HM	Abel	Munoz	4	Brennan	
HM	Paisley	Mendez	1	Harlan	HM	Jase	Wardlow Gomez	8	Clark	
HM	Ava	Roberson	13	Brennan	HM	Lincoln	Smith	1	Taft	
HM	Sarah	Washburn	11	Brennan				-		
Girls - Specialty Awards						Boys - Specialty Awards				
MVP	Cayden	VanDyne	1	Champion	MVP	Bexon	Harrison	16	Champion	
Newcomer of the year	Sophia	Venturelia	14	Brennan	Newcomer of the year	Enrique	Gonzales	8	Alamo Heights	
Offensive	-				Offensive					
Player of the Year	Cameron	Flanary	3	Alamo Heights	Player of the Year	Jacob	Sandoval	23	Taft	
Defensive Player of the Year	Haley	Bearden	10	Brennan	Defensive Player of the Year	Will	Harrison	8	Champion	
Goalkeeper of the year	Sophie	Ochoa	10	Brandeis	Goalkeeper of the year	Ben	Brockmeier	8	Brandeis	
Coach of the Year	Scott	Slay		Champion	Coach of the Year	Scott	Slay		Champion	

\* names are sorted alphabetically by last name