Region 4 - Girls All Region Team 2023 1st Team						Region 4 - Boys All Region Team 2023 1st Team						
												Team
MVP	Grace	Goldhammer	3	Brandeis	12	MVP	Bexon	Harrison	16	Champion	11	
1st	Tiffany	Redway	6	Brennan	11	1st	Will	Harrison	8	Champion	10	
1st	Camila	Diarte	16	Brandeis	12	1st	Jake	Canales	3	Champion	12	
1st	Braelynn	Quesada	3	Brennan	10	1st	Cole	Faux	2	Clark	12	
1st	Cameron	Flanary	3	Alamo Heights	11	1st	Evan	Croley	12	Clark	12	
1st	Brooke	Jimenez	10	Harlan	11	1st	Colin	Stewart	2	Johnson	12	
1st - Goalie	Sophie	Ochoa	1	Brandeis	11	1st - Goalie	Ben	Brockmeier	1	Brandeis	11	
2nd Team							2nd Team					
2nd	Mireya	Ruiz	6	Brandeis	12	2nd	Jacob	Sandoval	23	Taft	11	
2nd	Avery	Kieschnick	6	Alamo Heights	12	2nd	Tristan	Clark	9	Clark	12	
2nd	Reese	Robinson	14	Johnson	12	2nd	Dylan	Faux	4	Clark	10	
2nd	Lily	Glasgow	13	Brandeis	10	2nd	Andres	Robles	8	Harlan	10	
2nd	Sarah	Garcia	10	Veterans Memorial	12	2nd	Roberto	Perez Puente	10	Champion	12	
2nd	Jordan	Svatek	2	Brandeis	11	2nd	Beau	Henning	2	Alamo Heights	11	
2nd - Goalie	Emma	Hetrick	1	Alamo Heights	12	2nd - Goalie	Ethan	Roecker	1	Champion	12	
Honorable Mention							Honorable Mention					
НМ	Kailey	Vera	13	PSJA	12	НМ	Josh	Wormly	3	Brennan	12	
НМ	Olivia	Salazar	10	Clark	10	НМ	Patrick	Amann	6	Jay	11	
НМ	Valerie	Hospers	6	Johnson	12	НМ	Jesus	Sanchez	11	PSJA Bears	11	
НМ	1Haley	Bearden	10	Brennan	11	НМ	Joaquin	Zorilla	7	Brandeis	12	
НМ	Victoria	Sperber	18	Champion	12	НМ	Jason	Manzo	9	Brandeis	12	
НМ	Aliana	Juarez	7	Brennan	12	НМ	Tiago	Furquim Correia	5	Clark	10	
HM - Goalie	Paisley	Mendez	1A	Harlan	10	HM - Goalie	lan	Engel	1	Clark	11	
Specialty Awards							Specialty Awards					
MVP	Grace	Goldhammer	3	Brandeis	12	MVP	Bexon	Harrison	16	Champion	11	
Newcomer of the Year	Reese	Dueringer	9	Alamo Heights	9	Newcomer of the Year	Julius	Hoxhaj	7	Champion	9	
Offensive Player of the Year	Tiffany	Redway	6	Brennan	11	Offensive Player of the Year	Will	Harrison	8	Champion	10	
Defensive Player of the Year	Camila	Diarte	16	Brandeis	12	Defensive Player of the Year	Jake	Canales	3	Champion	12	
Goalkeeper of the Year	Sophie	Ochoa	1	Brandeis	11	Goalkeeper of the Year	Ben	Brockmeier	1	Brandeis	11	
Coach of the Year	Megan	Perez	Brandeis			Coach of the Year	Scott	Slay	Champion			